Home

[rev_slider_vc alias=”agency”]

We are Enactus KCL.

A unique student-run organisation, we believe in the power of commercial and social projects to transform the lives of people in need in local and international communities.

members
projects
hours volunteered
lives changed

Our Committee

Photos coming soon!

person-icon-female_Square Crop
Renad Sheraif
President
president@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
Victoria Suhan Yang
Finance Director
finance@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
Anushka Pangam
Events Director
events@enactuskcl.org
person-icon_Square Crop
Giulian Etingin-Frati
Social Projects Director
social@enactuskcl.org
person-icon_Square Crop
Edward Clear
Strategy Director
strategy@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
Maliekah Harjani
Corporate Relations Executive
corporate@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
IŞIK ÖCAL
HR Director
hr@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
Rae Hegarty
Commercial Projects Director
commerical@enactuskcl.org
person-icon-female_Square Crop
Georgia Braddyll-Brown
Marketing Director
marketing@enactuskcl.org

Want to join us?

Get in touch on Facebook with your idea, or like our page to see vacancies.

CC_White
EY_White
Gazprom_White
HSBC_White
KPMG_White
RBS_White