67

Students

From all degrees, we believe in the power of change.

9

Projects

Our social projects range from South London to Senegal.

81

Lives Changed

We help build sustainable livelihoods for people in need.

4887

Hours Volunteered

Enactus KCL is one of the most hands-on societies around.

Exchanging knowledge. Transforming lives.

What is Enactus?

Enactus is an international non-profit organisation that brings together student, academic and business leaders who are committed to using the power of entrepreneurial action to improve the quality of life and standard of living for people in need.

Enactus KCL

We are a unique student run organization at King’s College London, that believes in the power of commercial and social projects to transform the lives of people in need in our local and international communities.

Social Projects

Find out more about social projects
40

Members

2,400

Hours

1,889

Impacted

With 9 social projects spanning the globe, our social projects are changing hundreds of people’s lives. Our projects include BeSecure, SleepCoat and ChipMonk; check the social projects page for more inforamtion.

Contact: Giulian Entingin-Frati(social@enactuskcl.org)

Find out more about commercial projects

Fundraising Projects

Our commercial projects are fully operational, small-scale businesses that are purely profit-making, and they fund our amazing social projects. We currently run 2 commercial projects, and would love to hear any ideas you may have!
Contact: Karina Lam – commercial@enactuskcl.org

Find out more about consultancy projects

Our consultancy projects offer our clients, who are mainly social startups, the advice and help they need in order to succeed in the long term. We currently operate 2 consultancy projects.

Contact: Alina Marchenko (consultancy@enactuskcl.org)

Renad Sheraif

President

president@enactuskcl.org

Edward Clear

Strategy Director

edward.clear@kcl.ac.uk

Harry Johnson

Public Relations Director

harry.johnson@kcl.ac.uk

Giulian Etingin-Frati

Director of Social Projects

social@enactuskcl.org

Karina Lam

Director of Commercial Projects

commercial@enactuskcl.org

Alina Marchenko

Director of Consultancy Projects

consultancy@enactuskcl.org

Işık Öcal

Human Resources Director

hr@enactuskcl.org

Cherie Poon

Finance Director

finance@enactuskcl.org

Yang Storronningen

Corporate/International Relations Executive

corporate@enactuskcl.org

Vacant

Marketing Director

marketing@enactuskcl.org

Vacant

Social Media Manager

Julia Nicolli Soares

Events Director

events@enactuskcl.org

  • EY_LogoEY_Logo
  • HSBC_LogoHSBC_Logo
  • RBS_LogoRBS_Logo
  • KPMG_LogoKPMG_Logo
  • ClaridgeCapital_LogoClaridgeCapital_Logo

Section 1

Section 2