Home

We are Enactus KCL.

A unique student-run organisation, we believe in the power of commercial and social projects to transform the lives of people in need in local and international communities.

members
projects
hours volunteered
lives changed

Our Committee

Photos coming soon!

Emily Brothwood
President
president@enactuskcl.org
Jenny Wong
Internal Relations Exec.
jenny.wong@kcl.ac.uk
Vacant
Marketing Director
marketing@enactuskcl.org
Kimberly _____
Social Projects Director
social@enactuskcl.org
Crystal Chong
Incubator Director
incubator@enactuskcl.org
Anushka Pangam
Events Director
events@enactuskcl.org
Jake Marshall
CRE
corporate@enactuskcl.org
Yewon Nam
Finance Director
finance@enactuskcl.org
Clara Zourray
PL - LightMountain
clara.zourray@kcl.ac.uk
Emma Lee
Commercial Projects Dir.
commerical@enactuskcl.org
Natalia Jankowska
HR Director
hr@enactuskcl.org
Rahael Mathew
Project Leader - Branched
rahael.mathew@kcl.ac.uk